KOALA WHO COULD (BOARD)

KOALA WHO COULD (BOARD)

Regular price £6.99
/
Tax included.

Only 6 items in stock!
A feel-good rhyming story about facing up to change, perfect for fans of The Gruffalo and Giraffes Can't Dance. Sometimes change comes along whether we like it or not - but if you let it, change can be the making of you. Kevin the Koala discovers this and more in this delightful picture book from the bestselling creators of The Lion Inside.

Details
  • Author: Bright, Rachel & Field, Jim
  • Publisher: Orchard Books
  • Format: Hardback
  • Publication Date: 08/03/2018
  • ISBN: 9781408351482
  • B-Code: B033662
  • Illustrated: Full colour
  • Pages: 30
  • Dimensions: 184x148mm


                          Oh my

                          heavy wetters will love these hemp super-boosters.

                          Shop All Nappy Inserts

                          Customers also Bought